Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Details
Dr. rer. nat. Johanna Drewelies johanna.drewelies@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4917
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Developmental and Educational Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 5'101
postal address maybe differing
Luisa Drews luisa.drews.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9715
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature (17th to 19th Century)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.409
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ann-Cathrin Drews-Kronawitt ac.drews@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66238 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   History and Theory of Form
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.20
postal address maybe differing
Nina Drexel, Tutorin nina.drexel.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70805 Tutorium für das Grundschullehramt
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0115 (1. OG)
postal address maybe differing
Details
Malte Dreyer malte.dreyer@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70010 Direktor
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Direction
  Director / Secretary
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'116
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Dr. Imke Driemel imke.driemel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2488
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Hanna Drimalla hanna.drimalla@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89776 Berlin School of Mind and Brain
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Jana Droese jana.droese@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2806 Persönliche Referentin
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Vice President for Research
  Vice President / Secretary / Staff Positions
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2021
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kerstin Drößig kerstin.droessig@iqb.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46549 Leitung Personal, stellv. Verwaltungsleitung
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
   Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
    Institute for Educational Quality Improvement
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 239
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Phys. Felix Droste fedro@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6215
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Theory of Complex Systems and Neurophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 2), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 2), 10115 Berlin, room 1.14
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Markus Drüke drueke@pik-potsdam.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7930
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'421
postal address maybe differing
Christine Druse christine.druse@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99918 Frauenbeauftragte / Flächenmanagement: Raum- und CAD-Stammdatenpflege
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Requirements Planning, Floor Space Management, Room Trading
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 134
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-99918 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Hans-Christian Drzewiecki hans-christian.drzewiecki@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4706 Geschäftsstelle
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Board of Trustees according to the Constitution of the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2031
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Reginald Duah reginald.akuoko.duah@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2311
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Language
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2007
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Natali Dubel natali.dubel@gmx.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7533
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry III
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2`128
postal address maybe differing
Simone Dubiel
 
phone: (030)2093-70839
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of German Language teaching/German as a Second Language
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Leonore Dudda leonore.dudda@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12732
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Events
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3029
postal address maybe differing
Ute Duderstadt-Gries ute.duderstadt@iri-lifesciences.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49742 Sekretärin sekretariat.flower.bio@hu-berlin.de
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Cellular and Molecular Biology of Plants
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-47905 Sekretärin
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  Director / Office
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sebastian Dulski sebastian.dulski@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99205
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Acquisition
    Periodicals Team
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.525
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Oliver Dumele oliver.dumele@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7237 Nachwuchsgruppenleiter
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1'103
postal address maybe differing
Details
Birgit Dummin birgit.dummin@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70416 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3050
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-70416 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Greek Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3050
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-70416 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Latin Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3050
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche