Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16
Details
Linda Merkel linda.merkel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2722
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Sections / Chairs
   Philosophy in Practice and Didactics of Philosophy
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Merkel wolfgang.merkel@wz-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)keine
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Kultur-, Sozial- und Bildungswissenschaftliche Fakultät, Institut für Sozialwissenschaften, Sonderforschungsbereiche / Graduiertenkollegs / Honorarpersonal
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Falk Mersmann falk.mersmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46010 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 120
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Frank Merten frank.merten@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-40770 Hausmeister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Campus South / Berlin City
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 9), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 9), 10115 Berlin, room 2011
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Nathalie Mertes nathalie.mertes@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70957 Informationsdidaktik, Informationsethik
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Maximilian Merz maximilian.merz@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3168
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Theoretical Computer Science / Chairs
   Logic and Complexity
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 3.423
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Clemens Messerschmidt messersc@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5484
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Knowledge Management in Bioinformatics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.426
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Petra Metz petra.metz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-81125 Frauenbeauftragte Koordinatorin für das Projekt WINS (Women in Natural Sciences)
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.325
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Axel Metzger, LL.M. (Harvard) sekretariat.metzger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 403
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Metzler Metzlerg@geschichte.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70596
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5006
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-70596 Vertreterin
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Budget Commission
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5006
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-70596
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5006
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Metzler dekanat.philfak@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70505 Dekanin
  Faculty of Humanities
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 3011
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Metzler Metzlerg@geschichte.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70596, 2093-70595
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Western Europe and Transatlantic Relationships
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3031D
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-70596, 2093-70595 Direktorin An-Instituts Centre Marc Bloch
  Faculty of Humanities
 Institutes "within" the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5006
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-70596
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
 Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
  Center Marc Bloch
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5006
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
PD Dr. Karin Metzler karin.metzler@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66422 Drittmittel (DFG)
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  Section of Ecclesiastical History / Chairs
   Ecclesiastical History Specializing in Early History / Patristics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 328
postal address maybe differing
Alexander Metzner, Dipl.-Ing. für Architektur alexander.metzner@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99909 Strategisches Flächenmanagement und bauliche Entwicklungsplanung
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Requirements Planning, Floor Space Management, Room Trading
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 133
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sabine Meurer sabine.meurer@berlin-university-alliance.de
 
phone: (030)0151-553553 65 Geschäftsführung
  President / Vice-Presidents
 Chief of Staff's Office
  Staff unit Berlin University Alliance
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Jonathan Meuschel, Tutor jonathan.meuschel.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70788 Clearingstelle Praxissemester /studentisches Angebot
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0104a (1.OG)
postal address maybe differing
Details
Grit Meusel grit.meusel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6383
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Parasitology II
  office: Institutsgebäude Parasitologie (Haus 14), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 14), 10115 Berlin, room 106
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Inga Mewis inga.mewis@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46425
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin, room 111
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christoph Meyer christoph.meyer@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4994
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Quantum Field Theory beyond the Standard Model and String Theory
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'422
postal address maybe differing
Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Hans Meyer hans.meyer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3347
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room E07
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Kirsten Meyer kirsten.meyer@philosophie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8185
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Sections / Chairs
   Philosophy in Practice and Didactics of Philosophy
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3015 a
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
page 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche