Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15
Details
Dr. Judith Riegert judith.riegert@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66729 Grundschule Sonderpädagogik
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 309
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66729 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Pedagogy on intellectual disabilities
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 309
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Michael Riegner, LL.M. (New York) michael.riegner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3404
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 421
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ingo Riehl ingo.riehl@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70023 Videokonferenzen, Videoservice
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Digital Media
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'106
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. agr. Frank Riesbeck frank.riesbeck.1@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8684 Programmstudiumbeauftragter
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 205
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-8684 Ökologie der Ressourcennutzung
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Nutrition
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 201
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Petra Rietz petra.rietz@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7758
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Technical Support and Services
   Electronics Support
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 0'409
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Santiago Rigamonti santiago.rigamonti@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66368
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Solid State Theory
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 1'08
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Christian Riha c.riha@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7757
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   New Materials
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Nick Ringmann nick.ringmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46146 TK-Anlagen
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Central Building Control System, Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1013
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Leonie Ringrose leonie.ringrose@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49772 Prüfungsausschussvorsitzende pruef.ausschuss.ifb@hu-berlin.de
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Examination Boards
   Examination Board Biology
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1308
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-49772
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Quantitative Biology of the Eukaryotic Cell
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1308
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Daniela Rings daniela.rings@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70763 Teamleiterin Innovation Management und IP Service
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 30, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Stefanie Rinke stefanie.rinke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70795 Projekt Humboldt-Bachelor
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Administration Qualitätspakt Lehre
   bologna.lab
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0212
postal address maybe differing
Peter Rinneberg
 
phone: (030)9442237
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Research Station Open Area
  office: Institutsgebäude Gartenbau, Poststraße 53a, 16341 Zepernick, room 208
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Ramona Rischke ramona.rischke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46250
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 Berlin Institute for Integration and Migration Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 432
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Cornelia Rißmann cornelia.rissmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49724
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Ecology
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1010
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ute Ristau ute.ristau@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99212
  Central Unit - University Library
 Electronic Data Processing
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.511
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Eglof Ritter eglof.ritter@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)80621-5617 Sitz: HZB, Elektronenspeicherring BESSY II, Albert-Einstein-Str. 15, Geb. 13.7, R. 2.13
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Experimental Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Matthias Ritter matthias.ritter@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46851
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Quantitative Agricultural Economics especially Applied Econometrics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 28
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Miriam Ritter miriam.noemie.ritter.1@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70133 Mitglied Vorstandsmitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Miriam Ritter miriam.noemie.ritter.1@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70133 PC-Saal
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Hardware and Software Services
   User Advisory Centre
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room Tresen, 1. Etage
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Nils Ritter nils.ritter@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2813 Koordinator des Graduiertenkollegs 2190
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature / Literature and Cultural Studies / Media
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.508
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Marion Rivalan marion.rivalan@charite.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47942
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Cognitive Neurobiology
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room 002
postal address maybe differing
Maren Rixecker maren.rixecker@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3527
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 129
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche