Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Details
B.Sc. Roberta Evangelista roberta.evangelista@bccn-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98415
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Computational Neuroscience
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Anett Evans anett.evans@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46306
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Faculty Management
  Academic Affairs
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1031
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. nat. Ricarda Evens ricarda.evens@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9356
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Psychotherapy
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1.210
postal address maybe differing
Heide Evers heide.evers@biologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98273
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Experimental Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 401
postal address maybe differing
Details
Peter Ewald ewald@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)-
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Nanooptics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1`709
postal address maybe differing
Bettina Eweleit bettina.eweleit@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66870 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66870 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Economics Teaching
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
Details
Karina Exner karina.exner@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99912 Vergabestelle
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase, Invitation to bid / Tendering of Services
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 030
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Phys. Moritz Eyer eyer@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7949
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Physical Foundations of Photonics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'511
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche