Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 34
Details
Ph. D. Markus Schmid markus.schmid@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3171
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Theoretical Computer Science / Chairs
   Theoretical Computer Science
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 3.422
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Sanela Schmid sanela.schmid@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70565
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   German History of the 20th Century
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5080
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Stephan G. Schmid stephan.g.schmid@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98125, 2093-98130 Erasmus-Koordinator
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Archaeology
  Sections / Chairs
   Classical Archaeology
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2080/2078
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Gisela Schmidbauer gisela.schmidbauer@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12880 Sekretärin
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
  office: Langhans- + Gerlachbau, Tieranat. Theater (Haus 3), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 3), 10115 Berlin, room 0.15
postal address maybe differing
Details
Andreas Schmidt andreas.schmidt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49760
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Quantitative Biology of the Eukaryotic Cell
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1304
postal address maybe differing
Antje Schmidt
 
phone: (030)2093-46428
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Urban Plant Ecophysiology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Benedikt Schmidt benedikt.schmidt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99075 Theologische Ethik
  additional Central Institutes
 Institute for Catholic Theology
  Sections / Chairs
   Theological Ethics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 1.13
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Christian Schmidt ch.schmidt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99160 Center for Humanities an Social Change
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Sections / Chairs
   Philosophy in Practice Specializing in Philosophy of Law and Social Philosophy
  office: Institutsgebäude, Charlottenstraße 42, 10117 Berlin, room 3.35
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christoph Schmidt christoph.schmidt@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91303
  Faculty of Law
 Institutes "within" the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
  other Scientific and Research Units
   Research Centre Environment Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 431
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Ingmar Schmidt ingmar.schmidt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12504 HUg - Programmleitung
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  Director / Secretary
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1001
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-20165 IV AbtL (kommissarischa9
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  Director / Secretary
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 232
postal address maybe differing
Details
Eva Schmidt eva.verena.schmidt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66258 Science Communication
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Franziska Schmidt franziska.schmidt.8@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70781 Projekt Controlling
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 30, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Günter Schmidt guenter.schmidt@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70395 Praktikumsmechaniker
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Nordbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Nordbau), 10115 Berlin, room 3230
postal address maybe differing
Janina Schmidt j.schmidt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99850 Sachgebietsleiterin Beförderungs-, Transport- und Umzugsdienste
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room -07
postal address maybe differing
Details
Johannes Schmidt Johannes.Schmidt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9756
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German and Comparatistic Literature
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.512
postal address maybe differing
Jörg Schmidt joerg.schmidt@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46404
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Research Station Open Area
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room W 11
postal address maybe differing
Details
Julija Schmidt julija.schmidt@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99261
  Central Unit - University Library
 Administration
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.533
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Jürgen Schmidt juergen.schmidt@asa.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70219 IGK Arbeit und Lebenslauf in globalgeschichtlicher Perspektive: Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of African Studies / Chairs
   African History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 23, 10117 Berlin, room 619
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kristina Schmidt kristina.schmidt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66779 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Pedagogy on intellectual disabilities
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 414
postal address maybe differing
Malte Schmidt mschmidt@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70039 Windows-Servernetz
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Operating Systems and Communication
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'322
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sabine Schmidt sschmidt@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45330 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Applied Mathematics / Chairs
   Applied Analysis
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.103
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Sarah Schmidt smidsara@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66298 Gastprofessur FONTE-Stiftung
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Cultural History and Theory
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 4.16
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sigrid Schmidt sigrid.schmidt@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3411 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 133
postal address maybe differing
Steffi Schmidt steffi.schmidt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9739
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern German Literature (Literature of the 18th to the Present)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.538
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 34
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche