Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2 3 4
Details
Ertugrul Kiris ertugrul.kiris@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12580
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 106
postal address maybe differing
Kaj-Björn Schumann kaj.schumann@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12552 Referatsleiter Besondere Personalangelegenheiten
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Director / Secretary
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 303
postal address maybe differing
Details
Verena Kattluhn verena.kattluhn@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12600 Sekretärin
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.15
postal address maybe differing
Maria Broja maria.broja@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12675
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.14
postal address maybe differing
Details
Uwe Eichner uwe.eichner@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12602 Leiter Personalservices
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.16
postal address maybe differing
Angelika Krüger angelika.krueger@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12647 Stabsstelle
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.24
postal address maybe differing
Details
Lutz Niestrat lutz.niestrat@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12668 Inklusionsbeauftragter des Arbeitgebers
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Director / Secretary
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 154
postal address maybe differing
Monika Pfitzner monika.pfitzner@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12550 Entgeltumwandlung, Firmenticket
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Director / Secretary
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 304
postal address maybe differing
Details
Marlen Stebner marlen.stebner@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12554 Travelmanagement
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Director / Secretary
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 305
postal address maybe differing
Marco Zaremba marco.zaremba@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12680 Referatsleiter Personalstelle für Beamtinnen und Beamte - III A
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Civil Servants
   Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.13
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christian Hinz christian.hinz@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12613 Gruppenleiter Personalstelle für Tarifbeschäftigte - III B
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Civil Servants
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.32
postal address maybe differing
René Schaumlöffel rene.schaumloeffel@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12686
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Civil Servants
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.18
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christian Hinz christian.hinz@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12610 Referatsleiter Personalstelle für Tarifbeschäftigte - III B
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.08
postal address maybe differing
Marion Hecht marion.hecht@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12612 Sekretärin
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.09
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sabine Morian sabine.morian@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12623 Gruppenleiterin
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.33
postal address maybe differing
Aleksandar Banjac aleksandar.banjac@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12609
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.22
postal address maybe differing
Details
Mandy Bartmann mandy.bartmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12628
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.05
postal address maybe differing
Heike Borsdorf heike.borsdorf@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12651
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.17
postal address maybe differing
Details
Aline Buchmann aline.buchmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12616
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.19
postal address maybe differing
Maria Burchert maria.burchert@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12615
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.24
postal address maybe differing
Details
Irina Charuk irina.charuk@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12658
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.05
postal address maybe differing
Hannes Genzmann hannes.genzmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12626
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.31
postal address maybe differing
Details
Stefanie Großmann stefanie.grossmann.2@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12619
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.21
postal address maybe differing
Silka Hennig silka.hennig@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12627
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.30
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kristof Klag kristof.klag@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12608
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.25
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4
new search