Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

Details
Kim Louisa Baumann kim.louisa.baumann@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12648 Gruppenleiterin
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.14
postal address maybe differing
Christin Weigel christin.weigel@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12635 Gruppenleiterin
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.15
postal address maybe differing
Details
Carmen Bluhm carmen.bluhm@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12654
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.26
postal address maybe differing
Sylwia Drozdowska sylwia.drozdowska@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12652
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.26
postal address maybe differing
Details
Emily Ewald emily.ewald@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12632
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.01
postal address maybe differing
Sabine Gafron sabine.gafron@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12639
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.23
postal address maybe differing
Details
Oliver Gutsch oliver.gutsch@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12640
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.09
postal address maybe differing
Alexandra Hoch A.Hoch@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12642
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.09
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sabine Kaiser s.kaiser@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12633
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.23
postal address maybe differing
Astrid Köhler astrid.koehler@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12636
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.08
postal address maybe differing
Details
Maike Lassner maike.lassner@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12644
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.16
postal address maybe differing
Katja Mämpel katja.maempel.2@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12646
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.08
postal address maybe differing
Details
Birgit Moritz birgit.moritz@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12652
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.26
postal address maybe differing
Ronald Reuter ronald.reuter@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12643
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.16
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sabine Rudolph sabine.rudolph@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12638
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.11
postal address maybe differing
Bettina Schmidtke bettina.schmidtke@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12650
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.25
postal address maybe differing
Details
Yvonne Schöne yvonne.schoene@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12649
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.07
postal address maybe differing
Roman Schuldt roman.schuldt@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12647
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.24
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christiane Till christiane.till@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12634
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.10
postal address maybe differing
Maria Todorova maria.todorova@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12645
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.16
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Angelika Wagner angelika.wagner@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12637
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.11
postal address maybe differing
Isabel Zickert isabel.zickert@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12653
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.07
postal address maybe differing
new search