Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Holger Sperling holger.sperling@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99834 Projektleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 202
postal address maybe differing
Uwe Dexneit uwe.dexneit@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99847 Projektleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 205
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ingrid Gudrian ingrid.gudrian@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99870 Projektleitung
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 201
postal address maybe differing
Mirko Hagl mirko.hagl@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99838 Techniker
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 224
postal address maybe differing
Details
Andreas Palaszewski andreas.palaszewski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99831 Projektleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 204
postal address maybe differing
Katia Perrone katia.perrone@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99836, 2093-46017 Projektleiterin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
Details
Stefanie Schumann stefanie.schumann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99837 Technikerin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 222
postal address maybe differing
Silvio Stahn silvio.stahn@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99830 Gruppenleiter Hochbau/Bauunterhaltung u. Investitionsvorhaben
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 225
postal address maybe differing
Details
Torsten Bennewitz torsten.bennewitz@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99832 Projektleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 206
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche