Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Dr. Thomas Hoffmann tom.hoffmann@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6950 Umweltbeauftragter / Referatsleiter Arbeits- und Umweltschutz
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Director / Secretary
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room AV 002
postal address maybe differing
Gunnar Schiek gunnar.schiek@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99972
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Safety at Work, Prevention of Accidents
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 153
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jens Wachtel jens.wachtel@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99976
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Safety at Work, Prevention of Accidents
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 028
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Udo Hartmann udo.hartmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99975 Arbeitsschutz, Unfallverhütung, Enthinderung
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Safety at Work, Prevention of Accidents
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 026
postal address maybe differing
Details
Manuela Thieme manuela.thieme@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99977
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Safety at Work, Prevention of Accidents
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 025
postal address maybe differing
Ramona Thomas ramona.thomas@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99978 Verwaltungsangestellte
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Safety at Work, Prevention of Accidents
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 027
postal address maybe differing
Details
Torsten Otremba torsten.otremba@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99970 Strahlenschutzbevollmächtigter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Environment Protection, Hazardous Material Law, Genetic Engineering, Failure Regulation
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 152
postal address maybe differing
Dr.-Ing. Sven Kaudelka-Siegling sven.kaudelka@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99973 Leitung vorbeugender Brandschutz
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Fire Prevention
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 150
postal address maybe differing
Details
Aurélien Weiß aurelien.weiss@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99971 vorbeugender Brandschutz
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Fire Prevention
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 151
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Beatrice Geyer beatrice.geyer@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99980 Tierschutzbeauftragte
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Animal Protection ecol. zool. Aanimal Protection
  office: Institutsgebäude / Ostbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Ostbau), 10115 Berlin, room 2111
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche