Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Details
Hanna Koch hanna.koch@student.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)ü. Gremienreferat Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Constanze Baum constanze.baum@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9722
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.525
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sophie Dreock sophie.dreock@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)ü. Gremienreferat
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Georg Essen Georg.Essen@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area: Systematische Theologie
 
phone: (030)2093-99069
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.04
postal address maybe differing
Details
Frank Fiedler frank.fiedler@ta.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46006
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room -04
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. Reinhard Flogaus flogausr@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-91814
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 518
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Harald Grethe grethe@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46810, 2093-46812
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 2.16
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Marit Gründer marit.gruender@chemie.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-7279
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'135
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Annekatrin Hoppe annekatrin.hoppe@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9362
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'233
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. phil. Christian Kassung CKassung@culture.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-66295
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 4.03
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Stefan Kipf stefan.kipf@staff.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70424
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3066
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Daniel Klapper daniel.klapper@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area: Betriebswirtschaftslehre (Marketing)
 
phone: (030)2093-99482
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 137
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Elmar Kulke elmar.kulke@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6814
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'101
postal address maybe differing
Andrea Lingthaler andrea.lingthaler@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-98089
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 4.24
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Gabriele Metzler Metzlerg@geschichte.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70596
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5006
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Anne Mihan anne.mihan@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-2767
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2004
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr.-Ing. Thomas Morgenstern tmstern@informatik.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-41274
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4'205
postal address maybe differing
Hannah Royla
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)ü. Gremienreferat
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Bengt Rüstemeier
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)ü. Gremienreferat
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Susanne Schreiber s.schreiber@rz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-98405
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1032
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Helga Schwalm helga.schwalm@rz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-2832
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3017
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Florian Steinborn florian.steinborn@ub.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99357
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.513
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Michael Wahl michael.arnold-wahl@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area: Rehabilitationstechnik
 
phone: (030)2093-66774
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Monbijoustraße 2b, 10117 Berlin, room 013
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Andrea Walther andrea.walther@math.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-45333
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.401
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Martin Heger martin.heger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-3485
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 134
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
new search