Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2
Details
Michail Bachmann michail.bachmann@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: 0302093-70141 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Monbijoustraße 2b, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Ing. Marion Dewender marion.dewender@rz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46650 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Monbijoustraße 2b, 10117 Berlin, room 2015
postal address maybe differing
Details
Alexander Diehl alexander.diehl@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70324 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Maria Gäde maria.gaede@ibi.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70965 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil Elke Graupner elke.graupner@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12810 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Monbijoustraße 2b, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Kerstin Hinrichs kerstin.hinrichs@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99919 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Alexander Horn alex.horn@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-66815 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Maria Indyk maria.indyk@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46320 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Công Pham cong.pham@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70139 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Nils Rückert rueckert@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-89705 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jurik Stiller jurik.stiller@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46650 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Guido Tschacher guido.tschacher@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46194 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Silvio Uth s.uth@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70108 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Leon Wendel leon.wendel@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70178 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nathalie Königer konigern@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46650 Referentin SAP
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Rene Pawlak
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46652 Vorsitzender
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
   Executive Board
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Thomas Aenis thomas.aenis@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6511 stellv. Vorsitzender
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
   Executive Board
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Karsten Asshauer karsten.asshauer@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46658 stellv. Vorsitzender
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
   Executive Board
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Monbijoustraße 2b, 10117 Berlin, room 031
postal address maybe differing
Details
B.A. David Bowskill david.bowskill@spz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46655 stellv. Vorsitzender
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
   Executive Board
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Monbijoustraße 2b, 10117 Berlin, room 2013
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Uta Hoffmann u.hoffmann.gpr@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46656 stellv. Vorsitzende
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
   Executive Board
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Monbijoustraße 2b, 10117 Berlin, room 1016
postal address maybe differing
Details
Julia Maczejewski
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46653 stellv. Vorsitzende
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
   Executive Board
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Peggy Beßler peggy.bessler@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12804 Vorsitzende
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 2.01
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ute Arnold ute.arnold@ub.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99315 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
Cemal Aydin
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093- Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Monika Dahl monika.dahl@ub.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99346 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2
new search