Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Peggy Beßler peggy.bessler@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12804 Vorsitzende
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 2.01
postal address maybe differing
Ute Arnold ute.arnold@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99315 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
Details
Monika Dahl monika.dahl@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99335 Mitglied Vorstandsmitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Ilona Domke
 
phone: (030)2093-99885 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christine Druse christine.druse@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12800 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 2.01
postal address maybe differing
Barbara Fabel barbara.fabel@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12805 Mitglied 1. stellv. Vorsitzende
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 2.02
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Maria Gäde
 
phone: (030)2093-4226 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Maik Kunert Maik.kunert.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12808 Mitglied Vorstandsmitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Michael Otto
 
phone: (030)2093-12806 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Ulrike Schenkelberg ulrike.schenkelberg@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46726 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Ed. Jurik Stiller jurik.stiller@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66820 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Simone Zahn simone.zahn@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12807 Mitglied 3. stellv. Vorsitzende
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 2.08
postal address maybe differing
Details
B.A. David Bowskill david.bowskill@spz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46655
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Monbijoustraße 2b, 10117 Berlin, room 113
postal address maybe differing
Kerstin Schiller kerstin.schiller@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12800 Geschäftsstelle
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Staff Council / Higher Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 2.09
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche