Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Details
Prof. Dr. Martin Heger martin.heger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3485 Dekan
  Faculty of Law
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  Dean / Secretary
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 134
postal address maybe differing
Safiye Sahin safiye.sahin@rlc-berlin.org
 
phone: (030)2093 3301 Refugee Law Clinic
  Faculty of Law
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  Dean / Secretary
  office: Flachbau im Hof, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room F13
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Martin Eifert, LL.M. (Berkeley) martin.eifert@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3300 Prodekan
  Faculty of Law
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  Deputy Dean
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 132a
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Wagner, LL.M. (Chicago) gerhard.wagner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3458 Prodekan
  Faculty of Law
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  Deputy Dean
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 130
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Jan Thiessen jan.thiessen@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3337
  Faculty of Law
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  Dean for Teaching and Learning
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
Isko Steffan isko.steffan@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3425 Verwaltungsleiter
  Faculty of Law
 Faculty Administration
  Head of Administration
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 137a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Anja Schepke anja.schepke@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91467
  Faculty of Law
 Faculty Administration
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Institutsgebäude, Zimmerstraße 23, 10969 Berlin, room 1.04
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Ing. oec. Regine Thiel regine.thiel@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3420 Personal / Haushalt
  Faculty of Law
 Faculty Administration
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 315
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sonja Wendeler sonja.wendeler@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3305 Mitarbeiterin im Studienbüro
  Faculty of Law
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning (Studies-and Examination Office)
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E21a
postal address maybe differing
Monika Becker monika.becker@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91512 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning (Studies-and Examination Office)
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E47
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kerstin Schuster kerstin.schuster@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3757 Frauenbeauftragte
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Women's Representative
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 437
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Singer reinhard.singer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3542 Zivilrecht
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, General
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
Details
Daria Denisenko int.rewi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336, 2093-3413
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E16
postal address maybe differing
Joseph Hannon, M.Ed. int.rewi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E16
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Martin Heger martin.heger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3485 Studiengang Europäisches Recht und Rechtsvergleich
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 134
postal address maybe differing
René Lehmann rene.marcel.lehmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E16
postal address maybe differing
Details
Titus Lienen int.rewi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E16
postal address maybe differing
Cora Ringel cora.susan.ringel@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E16
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jonas Tylewski int.rewi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E16
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Wagner, LL.M. (Chicago) gerhard.wagner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3458 Fremdsprachiges Rechtsstudium
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 130
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-3458 Internationale Masterstudiengänge
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 130
postal address maybe differing
Details
Luisa Weigert luisa.weigert@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E16
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Giesela Rühl, LL.M. (Berkeley) sekretariat.ruehl@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91490
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law and Private Procedural Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.29
postal address maybe differing
Details
Martina Labinski sekretariat.metzger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 406
postal address maybe differing
Lars-Erik Allien allien@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 401
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche