Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2 3
Details
Simon Ferel simon.ferel@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-91490
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law and Private Procedural Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 430/433
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Jakob Horn, LL.M. (Harvard) jakob.horn@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-91494
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law and Private Procedural Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 433
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Giesela Rühl, LL.M. (Berkeley) giesela.ruehl@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-91490
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law and Private Procedural Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 432
postal address maybe differing
Liese-Lotte Wieprecht liese-lotte.wieprecht@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-91496
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law and Private Procedural Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 433
postal address maybe differing
Details
Martina Labinski sekretariat.metzger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-91410 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 406
postal address maybe differing
Leonard Wilhelm Böttcher leonard.wilhelm.boettcher@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 401
postal address maybe differing
Details
Antonia Feneberg antonia.feneberg@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 401
postal address maybe differing
Chiara Kusch chiara.kusch@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-91416
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 402a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Axel Metzger, LL.M. (Harvard) sekretariat.metzger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 403
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Lukas Pajunk lukas.pajunk@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-91416
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 404
postal address maybe differing
Details
Timm Pravemann timm.pravemann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-91419
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 402a
postal address maybe differing
Lukas Seiling lukas.seiling@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Hannah Thornton hannah.thornton@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-91414
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 402a
postal address maybe differing
Charlotte Stefanie Vollenberg charlotte.vollenberg@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-91414
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 402a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Zora Witte zora.witte@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-91416
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 404
postal address maybe differing
Julian Franke julian.franke@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-3507
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 425
postal address maybe differing
Details
Mareike Grundmann mareike.grundmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-3519
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 307
postal address maybe differing
Christoph Heida heidchri@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-3625
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 307
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jakob Jochmann jakob.jochmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-3519
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 307
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Lars Klöhn, LL.M. (Harvard) lars.kloehn@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-3388
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 305
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Lola Charlotte Witt lola.charlotte.witt@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-3625
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 425
postal address maybe differing
Jacob Zell jacob.zell@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-3625
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 307
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Gregor Bachmann, LL.M. (Michigan) gregor.bachmann@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-3554
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Corporate Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 331
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Jan-Erik Schirmer jan-erik.schirmer@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-3574
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Corporate Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 138
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christoph König christoph.koenig@rewi.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-3332
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law, Contemporary and Economic Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 321a
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3
new search