Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3
Details
Prof. Dr. Giesela Rühl, LL.M. (Berkeley) sekretariat.ruehl@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91490
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law and Private Procedural Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.29
postal address maybe differing
Martina Labinski sekretariat.metzger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 406
postal address maybe differing
Details
Lars-Erik Allien allien@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 401
postal address maybe differing
Antonia Feneberg antonia.feneberg@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 401
postal address maybe differing
Details
Florian Fleßner florian.flessner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 401
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Axel Metzger, LL.M. (Harvard) sekretariat.metzger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 403
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Timm Pravemann timm.pravemann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91419
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 402a
postal address maybe differing
Sophie Seulberger sophie.seulberger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91417
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 402
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sven Vetter sven.vetter@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91416
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 404
postal address maybe differing
Charlotte Stefanie Vollenberg charlotte.vollenberg@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91414
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 402a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Zora Witte zora.witte@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91416
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 404
postal address maybe differing
Zoé Zloch zoe.zloch@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 401
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Lars Klöhn, LL.M. (Harvard) lars.kloehn@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3573
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.14
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Nicolas Parhofer nicolas.parhofer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3507
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 425
postal address maybe differing
Details
Maximilian Schulze maximilian.schulze@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3507
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 425
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Gregor Bachmann, LL.M. (Michigan) gregor.bachmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3554
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Corporate Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 331
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Beate Czerwenka, LL.M. (Durham) czerwenka-be@bmjv.bund.de
 
phone: (030)18 580 9610
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Corporate Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 132
postal address maybe differing
Philipp Pauschinger philipp.pauschinger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3674
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Corporate Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 329a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christoph König christoph.koenig@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3332
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law, Contemporary and Economic Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 321a
postal address maybe differing
Susanne Paas, B.A., Mag. Jur. susanne.paas@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3332
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law, Contemporary and Economic Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 321a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Jan Thiessen jan.thiessen@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3337
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law, Contemporary and Economic Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
Katharina Sophie Fischer katharina.sophie.fischer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3325
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Procedural and Insolvency Law and Roman Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 433
postal address maybe differing
Details
Caterina Renata Foti caterina.foti@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3325
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Procedural and Insolvency Law and Roman Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 430
postal address maybe differing
Paulina Frank paulina.frank@yahoo.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3432
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Procedural and Insolvency Law and Roman Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 433
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Christoph G. Paulus, LL.M. (Berkeley) christoph.paulus@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3525
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Procedural and Insolvency Law and Roman Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 430
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
page 1 2 3
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche