Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Laura Canadilla Pardo canadilla@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3529
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 405
postal address maybe differing
Frauke de Buhr frauke.de.buhr@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3458
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 126
postal address maybe differing
Details
Felicitas Kahl felicita.kahl@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3458
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 125
postal address maybe differing
Leila Klamroth leilaklamroth@web.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3458
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 126
postal address maybe differing
Details
Greta Körner greta.koerner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3458
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 126
postal address maybe differing
Lina Luyken lina.luyken@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3429
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 126
postal address maybe differing
Details
Greta Nilhaus greta.nilhaus@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 3528
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 128
postal address maybe differing
Christian-Hauke Poensgen christian-hauke.poensgen@zms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3458
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 126
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jonas Timm Reichert jonas.reichert@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3458
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 126
postal address maybe differing
Leonie Steffen leonie.steffen@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3458
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 126
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Wagner, LL.M. (Chicago) gerhard.wagner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3460
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 130
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Liese-Lotte Wieprecht liese-lotte.wieprecht@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3528
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche