Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3
Details
Prof. Dr. Philipp Dann, LL.M. (Harvard) philipp.dann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3375
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Corinna Roudani corinna.roudani@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3318 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 418
postal address maybe differing
Details
Thomas Dollmaier thomas.dollmaier@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3404
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 421
postal address maybe differing
Lisa Hahn lisa.hahn@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3635
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 435
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Michael Riegner, LL.M. (New York) michael.riegner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3404
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 421
postal address maybe differing
Siddharth Peter de Souza, LL. M. (Cambridge) siddharth.de.souza@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3318
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 421
postal address maybe differing
Details
Hoa Vuong vuong@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3356
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Tina Leibner tina.leibner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3585 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 309
postal address maybe differing
Details
Hannah Birkenkötter hannah.birkenkoetter@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91466
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Institutsgebäude, Zimmerstraße 23, 10969 Berlin, room 1.10
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Christian Boulanger christian.boulanger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91464
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Institutsgebäude, Zimmerstraße 23, 10969 Berlin, room 1.09
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Felix Hanschmann felix.hanschmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3585
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 311
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Christoph Möllers, LL.M. (Chicago) christoph.moellers@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3586
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 310
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Louis Rolfes, LL.M. (London) louis.rolfes@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3503
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 312
postal address maybe differing
Corinna Roudani corinna.roudani@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3585
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Linda Schneider, LL.B. linda.schneider@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)209-3503
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 312
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Alexander Tischbirek tischbirek@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91475
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Institutsgebäude, Zimmerstraße 23, 10969 Berlin, room 1.13
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nils Weinberg nils.weinberg@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3557
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 312
postal address maybe differing
Luisa Wendel wendellu@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3503
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 312
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dennis Mandrela dennis.mandrela@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91450 Sekretär
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and European Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 104b
postal address maybe differing
Kerstin Schuster kerstin.schuster@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3757 Geschäftsstelle Graduiertenkolleg DynamInt
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and European Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 437
postal address maybe differing
Details
Friederike Grischek friederike.grischek@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3478
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and European Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Martin Junker martin.junker@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3367
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and European Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 105
postal address maybe differing
Details
Elena Marie Kullak elena.kullak@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91454
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and European Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.30
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Enrico Peuker enrico.peuker@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91456
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and European Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.30
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. Matthias Ruffert matthias.ruffert@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3773
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and European Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 105
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
page 1 2 3
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche