Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Prof. Dr. Philipp Dann, LL.M. (Harvard) philipp.dann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3375
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 420
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Corinna Roudani corinna.roudani@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3318 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 418
postal address maybe differing
Details
Thomas Dollmaier thomas.dollmaier@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3404
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 421
postal address maybe differing
Lisa Hahn lisa.hahn@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3635
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 435
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Michael Riegner, LL.M. (New York) michael.riegner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3404
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 421
postal address maybe differing
Siddharth Peter de Souza, LL. M. (Cambridge) siddharth.de.souza@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3318
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 421
postal address maybe differing
Details
Hoa Vuong vuong@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3356
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Public Law / Public Law and Comparative Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche