Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Tina Leibner tina.leibner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3585 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 309
postal address maybe differing
Hannah Birkenkötter hannah.birkenkoetter@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91466
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Institutsgebäude, Zimmerstraße 23, 10969 Berlin, room 1.10
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Christian Boulanger christian.boulanger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91464
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Institutsgebäude, Zimmerstraße 23, 10969 Berlin, room 1.09
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Felix Hanschmann felix.hanschmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3585
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 311
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Christoph Möllers, LL.M. (Chicago) christoph.moellers@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3586
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 310
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Louis Rolfes, LL.M. (London) louis.rolfes@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3503
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 312
postal address maybe differing
Details
Linda Schneider, LL.B. linda.schneider@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)209-3503
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 312
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Alexander Tischbirek tischbirek@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91475
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Institutsgebäude, Zimmerstraße 23, 10969 Berlin, room 1.13
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nils Weinberg nils.weinberg@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3557
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 312
postal address maybe differing
Luisa Wendel wendellu@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3503
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law especially Constitution Law and Legal Philosophy
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 312
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche