Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

Details
Dennis Mandrela dennis.mandrela@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91450 Sekretär
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and European Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 104b
postal address maybe differing
Martin Junker martin.junker@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3367
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and European Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 105
postal address maybe differing
Details
Philipp Keul philipp.keul@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: 0302093-91455
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and European Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 102
postal address maybe differing
Elena Marie Kullak elena.kullak@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91454
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and European Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.30
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. Enrico Peuker enrico.peuker@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91453
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and European Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 105
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Matthias Ruffert matthias.ruffert@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3773
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and European Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 105
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
PD Dr. Angela Schwerdtfeger angela.schwerdtfeger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3367
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and European Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.30
postal address maybe differing
Anna Sting, LL.M. anna.sting@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3478
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and European Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche