Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2
Details
Jakob Ebbinghaus jakob.ebbinghaus@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91426
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Law and Criminal Procedural Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E43
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Luis Greco luis.greco@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91427
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Law and Criminal Procedural Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E40
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Alaor Leite, LL.M. alaor.leite@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91426
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Law and Criminal Procedural Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E43
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Andreas Werkmeister werkmeister.andreas@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91426
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Law and Criminal Procedural Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E43
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Martin Heger martin.heger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3485
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 134
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Sigrid Schmidt sigrid.schmidt@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3411 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 133
postal address maybe differing
Details
LL.M. (Minnesota) Michael Jahn michael.jahn@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3544
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 127
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Anneke Petzsche, M.Sc. (Oxford) anneke.petzsche@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3544
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 127
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Isabella Poewe isabella.poewe@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3527
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 129
postal address maybe differing
Hannah Rainer hannah.rainer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3544
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 127
postal address maybe differing
Details
Maren Rixecker maren.rixecker@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3527
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 129
postal address maybe differing
Sophie Theresa Straßer sophie.strasser@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3527
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 129
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sylvia Wittmer sylvia.wittmer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3321
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E28
postal address maybe differing
Diane Wolf-Doettinchem diane.wolf-doettinchem@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3544
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 127
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nella Sayatz nella.sayatz@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3589
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   German and International Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law and Juridical Contemporary History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E29
postal address maybe differing
Leon Trampe leon.trampe@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3563
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   German and International Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law and Juridical Contemporary History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E29
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Werle gerhard.werle@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3548
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   German and International Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law and Juridical Contemporary History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E31
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Vincent Ecke vincent.ecke@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3362
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law, Legal Philosophy and Comparative Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 141a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Lisa Engelbrecht lisa.engelbrecht@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3352
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law, Legal Philosophy and Comparative Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E43a
postal address maybe differing
Johannes Lenzen johannes.lenzen@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3361
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law, Legal Philosophy and Comparative Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E40
postal address maybe differing
Details
Anja Schepke anja.schepke@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3326 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E35
postal address maybe differing
Tobias Beinder tobias.binder@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3311
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E37
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Aziz Epik, LL.M. (Cambridge) aziz.epik@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3550
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E33
postal address maybe differing
Merle Iffert merle.iffert@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3563
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E29
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Florian Jeßberger florian.jessberger@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3316
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law, Criminal Procedure and International Criminal Law and Modern Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E32
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche