Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2 3 ... 11
Details
Verena Kästner verena.kaestner@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46469 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 110
postal address maybe differing
Hayyan Alyusf hayyan.alyusf@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46393
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Frank-M. Chmielewski chmielew@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46395
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 108
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Andrea Hacker a.hacker@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46858
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude / Ostbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Ostbau), 10115 Berlin, room 2104
postal address maybe differing
Details
Stefan Heider stefan.heider@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46388, 2093-46488
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 005
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Timo Kautz timo.kautz@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46470
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Dr. Mirjam Thekla Koch mirjam.t.koch@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46474
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 105
postal address maybe differing
Dr. agr. Bärbel Kroschewski b.kroschewski@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46468 Biometrie u. Versuchswesen
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 3457
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-46856
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude / Ostbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Ostbau), 10115 Berlin, room 2102
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Christina-Luise Roß christina-luise.ross.1@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46467
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 102
postal address maybe differing
Dr. agr. Katrin Schmaler katrin.schmaler@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46863 Grünlandsysteme
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 211
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Heiko Vogel heiko.vogel@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46473
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 207
postal address maybe differing
Ina Vogel ina.vogel@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46473
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 006
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. agr. Klaus-Peter Götz klaus-peter.goetz@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46390 Agrarklimatologie
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 210
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Susanne Moryson susanne.moryson@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46391 Agrarklimatologie
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Cultivation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 212
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. agr. Kathlin Schweitzer kathlin.schweitzer@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46486 Vertretungsprofessorin Bodenkunde und Standortlehre
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Peggy Block peggy.block@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46485 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin, room 13
postal address maybe differing
Details
George-Laurentiu Constantin laurentiu.constantin@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46492
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Ines Dutschke ines.dutschke@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-8385, 2093-98313
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1236;1211;1215
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Geoökologe Andreas Herrmann andreas.herrmann.1@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46401
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin, room 14
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
David-Paul Klein, M.Sc. david-paul.klein@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46483
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Juliane Klemm juliane.klemm@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46491
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin, room 07
postal address maybe differing
Margarete Korintenberg margarete.korintenberg.1@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46489
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin, room 8
postal address maybe differing
Details
Tina Thrum, M.Sc. tina.thrum@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46493 Projekt NatKoS
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin, room 08
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Elena Tsutskikh tsutskel@student.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-46489
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 ... 11
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche