Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Dr. agr. Susann Müller susann.mueller@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46298
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Field of Teaching and Research Vegetable Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 116
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
PD Dr. agr. Heiner Grüneberg hgrueneberg@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46299 Leiter
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Field of Teaching and Research Vegetable Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 117
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Dipl.-Ing. agr. Nikolina Grbic nikolinagrbic79@yahoo.com
 
phone: (030)2093-46295
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Field of Teaching and Research Vegetable Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 123
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. hort. Patrick Grieger mail@patrick-grieger.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46293
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Field of Teaching and Research Vegetable Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 125
postal address maybe differing
Details
MSc. Diana Helbig diana.helbig@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46292
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Field of Teaching and Research Vegetable Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 127
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr.rer.hort.habil Klaus Olbricht k.olbricht@hansabred.org
 
phone: (030)2093-46297
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Field of Teaching and Research Vegetable Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 118
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kerstin Paschko, M.Sc. kerstin.paschko@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46295
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Field of Teaching and Research Vegetable Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 123
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Ina Pinker ina.pinker@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46297
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Field of Teaching and Research Vegetable Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 118
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dipl.- Ing. Lina Youssef Lina5580@hotmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-46292
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Field of Teaching and Research Vegetable Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 301
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stephanie Sentner stephanie.sentner@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46294
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Field of Teaching and Research Vegetable Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 121
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche