Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Prof. Dr. Uwe Schmidt u.schmidt@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46410 Leiter
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Thomas Altemeier altemeit@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46417
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Laborgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 1, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sabine Altmann, M. Sc. altmanns@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46407
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin, room 006
postal address maybe differing
Janine Berberich, M.Sc. janine.berberich@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6093
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Instituts- und Stallgebäude (Haus 16), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 16), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Janine Berberich, M.Sc.
 
phone: (030)2093-46472
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Laborgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 1, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Dennis Dannehl dennis.dannehl@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46414
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin, room 104
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. agr. habil. Nazim Gruda nazim.gruda@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)314-71152 Gastwissenschaftler
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin, room 87029
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Hahn j.hahn@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6400 Projektleiter Agrartechnik
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Instituts- und Stallgebäude (Haus 16), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 16), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Marcus Huth, M.Sc. m.huth@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6258
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Instituts- und Stallgebäude (Haus 16), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 16), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Julius Jacob julius.jacob@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46417
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Laborgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 1, 14195 Berlin, room 202
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sonja Javernik javernis@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46407
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin, room 006
postal address maybe differing
Henning Kuper henning.kuper@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6185
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Instituts- und Stallgebäude (Haus 16), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 16), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Inga Mewis inga.mewis@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46425
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin, room 111
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Luis Miranda mirandal@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46374 luis.miranda@hu-berlin.de
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Laborgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 1, 14195 Berlin, room 104
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Annika Nerlich annika.nerlich@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46412
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Ingo Schuch ingo.schuch@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46416
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin, room 105
postal address maybe differing
Details
Johanna Suhl johanna.suhl@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46409
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Timm Waldau timm.waldau@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6484
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Instituts- und Stallgebäude (Haus 16), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 16), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Susanne Sbeih susanne.sbeih@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46412 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. rer. agr. Bernd Linke
 
phone: (030)2093-6088 Bioverfahrenstechnik
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 25
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Pfeifer wolfgang.pfeifer@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46408
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Laborgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 1, 14195 Berlin, room 013
postal address maybe differing
Dr. agr. Thorsten Rocksch t.rocksch@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46413
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Laborgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 1, 14195 Berlin, room 101
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. agr., Dipl.-Forsting. Rainer Tölle rainer.toelle@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6448
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Instituts- und Stallgebäude (Haus 16), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 16), 10115 Berlin, room 306
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche