Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Prof. Dr. Edna Hillmann edna.hillmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46920 Leiterin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Dr. Nora de Camp campnora@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46926
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin, room 102
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. Lorenz Gygax lorenz.gygax@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46932
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin, room 204
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Dr. agr. Manfred Krocker manfred.krocker@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46929
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Gudrun Noske gudrun.noske@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46936
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin, room 210
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Esther Paulenz esther.paulenz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46926
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin, room 104
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. agr. Mihaiela Alexandrina Rus mihaiela.alexandrina.rus@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46922
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin, room 201
postal address maybe differing
Dipl. Ing. agrar Christel Simantke christel.simantke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46936
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. agrar. habil. Annette Simon a.simon@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46931 Tierernährung/Fütterung
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Brigitte Wedeleit brigitte.wedeleit@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46930
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche