Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Prof. Dr. Klaus Eisenack klaus.eisenack@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46363 Leiter
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 1.07
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
M. Sc. Tolmasbek Boltayev tolmasbek.boltayev@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46366
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 557
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Anastasia Gotgelf gotgelan@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46372
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 1.09
postal address maybe differing
Ph D Achim Hagen achim.hagen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46376
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 1.23
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Ahmad Hamidov ahmad.hamidov@gmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-46370
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 539
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Gartenbauing. (FH) Ines Jeworski i.jeworski@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46365
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 1.08
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Sprachm. Renate Judis renate.judis@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46381 Wissenschaftliche Administration
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 1.18b
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Ulan Kasymov kasymovu@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6225
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 1.19
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Paul Neetzow paul.neetzow@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46368
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 1.21
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Matteo Roggero matteo.roggero@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46419
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 1.20
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Angelika Vogt angelika.vogt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46366
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 1.23
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Sprachmittlerin Sigrid Heilmann s.heilmann@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46360 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 1.06
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche