Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3 4
Details
Dipl.-Psych. Elisa Clauß elisa.clauss@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9349
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Occupational Health Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'221
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Carlos Echeverria Serur carlos.echeverria@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9333
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Occupational Health Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'228
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Annekatrin Hoppe annekatrin.hoppe@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9362
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Occupational Health Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'233
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
M. Sc. Franziska J. Kößler koesslfr@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9349
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Occupational Health Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'221
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Lea Katharina Kunz lea.katharina.kunz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9349
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Occupational Health Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'221
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Lea Katharina Kunz lea.katharina.kunz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9349
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Occupational Health Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'221
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Mirjam Landowski mirjam.landowski@student.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9349
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Occupational Health Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'221
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Elisa Lopper elisa.lopper@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9343
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Occupational Health Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'226
postal address maybe differing
Details
Miriam Rauscher miriam.rauscher@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9343
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Occupational Health Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'226
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Psych. Vivian Schachler vivian.schachler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9349
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Occupational Health Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'221
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Tim Vahle-Hinz tim.vahle-hinz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9357
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Occupational Health Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1.226
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Psych. Maria Wassermann maria.wassermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9349
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Occupational Health Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'221
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Jenny Wesche
 
phone: (030)2093-9362
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Occupational Health Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'233
postal address maybe differing
Grit Scholz grit.scholz@psychologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9340 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Occupational Health Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'232
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Steffen Hösterey steffen.hoesterey@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9328
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Engineering Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'212
postal address maybe differing
Kim Klüber kim.klueber@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9340
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Engineering Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'231
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Linda Onnasch linda.onnasch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9358
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Engineering Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1.230
postal address maybe differing
Grit Scholz grit.scholz@psychologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9340 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Engineering Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'232
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Eva Kischkel eva.kischkel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4822 Frauenbeauftragte
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 0'211
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Psych. Isabel Alt isabel.alt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99141
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Psych. Björn Elsner bjoern.elsner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9338
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 0'240
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Cosima Franke franke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6823
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 0'222
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. nat. Manuela Friedrich manuela.friedrich@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9476
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 0'220
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Rosa Grützmann gruetzmr@psychologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4737
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 0'223
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Psych. Tanja Jacobi tanja.jacobi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4936
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 0.206
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche