Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Dipl.-Historikerin Christine Kupper christine.kupper@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9330 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Molecular Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1.206
postal address maybe differing
Ulrike Bunzenthal, MTA für Funktionsdiagnostik ulrike.bunzenthal@psychologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4930
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Molecular Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'208
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Olaf Dimigen olaf.dimigen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4849
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Molecular Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'202
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Philippe Jawinski philippe.jawinski@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9391
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Molecular Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 3'213
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Sebastian Markett sebastian.markett@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9382
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Molecular Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 3.212
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Monika Magda Pudio, M.Sc. monika.magda.pudio@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9330
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Molecular Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 3213
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche