Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Dr. Florian Bischoff florian.bischoff@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7140
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'322
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Martin J. A. Christlmaier martin.christlmaier@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7142
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'324
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. David David david.david@chemie.uni-regensburg.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7171
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'323
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Ernst-Christian Flach ernst-christian.flach@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7142
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'324
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Jakob Kottmann jakob.kottmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7140
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'322
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Alexander Krach alexander.krach@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7142
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Chemistry
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Thomas Mullan thomas.mullan@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7142
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'324
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Elizaveta Rogozina elizaveta.rogozina@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7138
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'318
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Denis Usvyat denis.usvyat@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7141
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'323
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche