Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2 3
Details
Daniel James Balanzategui balanzategui.daniel@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6880
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate System and Water Regime in Global Changes
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'220
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dieter Gerten gertendi@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9437, (0331)288-2577
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate System and Water Regime in Global Changes
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'215
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Dagmar Haase dagmar.haase@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9445 stellv. Direktorin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'214
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Dagmar Wörister dagmar.woerister@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6905 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'227
postal address maybe differing
Details
Rubén Eduarde Chavéz Navarrete ruben.eduardo.chavez.navarrete.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6865
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'201
postal address maybe differing
Chiara Cortinovis chiara.cortinovis@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6905
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'227
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Jessica Jache jessica.jache@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6893
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'219
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Josef Kaiser josef.kaiser@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6865
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'201
postal address maybe differing
Details
Benjamin Labohm benjamin.labohm.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6865
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'201
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Andrè Pedro Moreira Schumacher Mascarenhas andre.mascarenhas@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9415
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'202
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Simon Sebastian Mösch simon.sebastian.moesch@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6893
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'219
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Salman Qureshi salman.qureshi@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6877
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'209
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Sebastian Scheuer sebastian.scheuer@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6843
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'211
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Luca Sumfleth luca.sumfleth.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6865
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'201
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. nat. Peer von Döhren peer.von.doehren@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6893
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'219
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Thilo Wellmann thilo.wellmann@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6843
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'206
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. pol. Manuel Wolff manuel.wolff@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6843
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'206
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Christoph Schneider c.schneider@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9411 Mitglied des Fakultätsrates
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'224
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
M.Sc. Julian Anders julian.anders@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-9454
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'214
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Anselm Arndt anselm.arndt@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6824
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'216
postal address maybe differing
Details
Stefanie Elsholz stefanie.elsholz.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6879
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'223
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Sabine Fritz sabine.fritz@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6841
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'219
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
M.Sc. Wilhelm Furian furiawil@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6807
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1.216
postal address maybe differing
Lisa Grof lisa.grof.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6879
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'228
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Xuefeng Guan guan.xuefeng@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6864
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'210
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3
new search