Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Dr. Henning Füller henning.fueller@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9315 Mitglied des Fakultätsrates
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'108
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Barbara Richter barbara.richter@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6813 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'109
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Anthony Miro Born miro.born@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6842
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'107
postal address maybe differing
Carl-Jan Dihlmann carl-jan.dihlman@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6876
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'107
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Peter Dirksmeier peter.dirksmeier@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6825
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'103
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Janina Dobrusskin janina.dobrusskin@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6855
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'102
postal address maybe differing
Details
Yannick Ecker yannick.ecker.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6876
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'107
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Friederike Enssle friederike.enssle@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6876
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'107
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Carolin Genz carolin.genz@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6825
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'102
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Peter Robert van Gielle Ruppe peter.van.gielle.ruppe@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6812
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'102
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Ilse Helbrecht Ilse.helbrecht@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6830
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'106
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Dr. Heike Oevermann heike.oevermann@gsz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46681 Georg-Simmel-Zentrum für Metropolenforschung
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 41, 10117 Berlin, room 418
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Lucas Pohl lucas.pohl@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6812
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'102
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Julie Ren julie.ren@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9464
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'111
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nadja Scherff nadja.scherff.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6847
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'112
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Geogr. Christoph Sommer christoph.sommer@gsz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46684
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 418a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Husseim Stuck husseim.stuck.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6847
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'112
postal address maybe differing
M. A. Beatrice Walthall beatrice.walthall@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6847
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Human Geography / Chairs
   Cultural and Social Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3.112
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche