Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
M. Ed. Johanna Hartmann johanna.hartmann@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6897
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Didactics of Geography / Chairs
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'207
postal address maybe differing
Markus Kahf markus.kahf.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6828
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Didactics of Geography / Chairs
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'217
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Ed. Karoline Kucharzyk karoline.kucharzyk@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6882
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Didactics of Geography / Chairs
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'209
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Péter Bagoly-Simó peter.bagoly-simo@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6871 Vors. Kommission Lehre und Studium
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Didactics of Geography / Chairs
   Didactics of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'230
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Barbara Richter barbara.richter@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6813 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Didactics of Geography / Chairs
   Didactics of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'109
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Des. (Vis.Kom.) Yvonne Behnke yvonne.behnke@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6870
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Didactics of Geography / Chairs
   Didactics of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2.209
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Andrea Farsang andrea.farsang@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6813
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Didactics of Geography / Chairs
   Didactics of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'209
postal address maybe differing
Katja Janson, M.A. katja.janson@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9395
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Didactics of Geography / Chairs
   Didactics of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'207
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Ed. Verena Reinke verena.reinke@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9379
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Didactics of Geography / Chairs
   Didactics of Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'208
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche