Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Barbara Kaun b.kaun@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6815 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Traffic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'110
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Daniel Ehebrecht daniel.ehebrecht@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6860
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Traffic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'102
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Barbara Lenz barbara.lenz@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6815
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Traffic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 5'110
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
M.A. Sebastian Rolfsmeier sebastian.rolfsmeier@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6863
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Traffic Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'102
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Doris Dransch doris.dransch@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6800, (0331)288-1535
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Geographical Information Management and Visualization
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'211
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Sylvia Zinke-Friedrich sylvia.zinke-friedrich@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6807
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Climatology
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'223
postal address maybe differing
Details
Barbara Richter barbara.richter@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6813 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Alexander von Humboldt Chair in Sustainability Science
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'109
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Lucht wolfgang.lucht@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9454
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Alexander von Humboldt Chair in Sustainability Science
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'215
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. Dörthe Tetzlaff doerthe.tetzlaff@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9437
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Ecohydrology
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'215
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche