Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2 3
Details
Dr. Nicola Isendahl nicola.isendahl.1@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12973 Referentin Exzellenzcluster
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Stabstelle Exzellenzcluster
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Philipp Barbaric philipp.barbaric@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12904 Stabsstellenleiter und Referent profilfördernde Forschungsstrukturen (IZ, IRIs, An-Institute)
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Unit for Research Information and Monitoring
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 623
postal address maybe differing
Details
Gwendolin Bechler gwendolin.bechler.1@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12999 Studentische Mitarbeiterin
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Unit for Research Information and Monitoring
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 719
postal address maybe differing
Sven Hellweg sven.hellweg.1@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12933 FIS-Administration
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Unit for Research Information and Monitoring
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 614
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kushtrim Kabashaj kushtrim.kabashaj@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12914 Forschungsdokumentation, Statistik, IT
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Unit for Research Information and Monitoring
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 615
postal address maybe differing
Julian Kaufmann julian.kaufmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12912 Referent Forschungsinformationssysteme
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Unit for Research Information and Monitoring
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 616
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jan David Miemietz david.miemietz@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12999 Studentischer Mitarbeiter
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Unit for Research Information and Monitoring
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 719
postal address maybe differing
Juliane Nau juliane.nau@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12999 Studentische Mitarbeiterin
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Unit for Research Information and Monitoring
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 719
postal address maybe differing
Details
Evangelia Nikoloudakis evangelia.nikoloudakis@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12999 Studentische Mitarbeiterin
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Unit for Research Information and Monitoring
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 719
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Melanie Hertel-Terbach melanie.hertel-terbach@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12923 Referentin rechtliche Angelegenheiten
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Unit - Legal Affairs
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 625
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nicola Sybille Plötz nicola.ploetz@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12926 Referentin Wissenschaftliche Kooperationen
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Unit - Legal Affairs
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 627
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Florian Wegelein florian.wegelein@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12920 Referent rechtliche Angelegenheiten
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Unit - Legal Affairs
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 619a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Silvana Bauer silvana.bauer@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12925 Sachbearbeiterin DFG
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Division Research Funding Administration and Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 402
postal address maybe differing
Louisa Blenke louisa.sarah.blenke@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12910 Sachbearbeiterin Bund & Stiftungen
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Division Research Funding Administration and Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ina Dieckmann ina.dieckmann@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12943 Sachbearbeiterin EU & Internationale Forschungsförderprogramme
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Division Research Funding Administration and Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 424
postal address maybe differing
Michael Eckhardt michael.eckhardt@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12940 Sachbearbeiter Bund & Stiftungen
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Division Research Funding Administration and Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 417
postal address maybe differing
Details
Robert Gerster robert.gerster@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12956 Sachbearbeiter DFG
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Division Research Funding Administration and Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 423
postal address maybe differing
Songuel Goeze songuel.goeze@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12935 Sachbearbeiterin Bund & Stiftungen
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Division Research Funding Administration and Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 411
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jana Gottke jana.gottke@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12937 Sachbearbeiterin Bund & Stiftungen
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Division Research Funding Administration and Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 428
postal address maybe differing
Marleen Ihme marleen.ihme@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12954 Sachbearbeiterin DFG
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Division Research Funding Administration and Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 404
postal address maybe differing
Details
Julia Jan julia.jan@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12952 Sachbearbeiterin DFG
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Division Research Funding Administration and Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 413
postal address maybe differing
Anne Karczewski anne.karczewski@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12959 Referatsleiterin Drittmitteladministration und -controlling
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Division Research Funding Administration and Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 420a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Olga Keil olga.keil@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12945 Assistenz Drittmitteladministration und -controlling
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Division Research Funding Administration and Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Antje Kirchner antje.kirchner@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12955 Sachbearbeiterin DFG
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Division Research Funding Administration and Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 414
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ulrike Lorenz ulrike.lorenz.1@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12936 Gruppenleitung Bund & Stiftungen
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Division Research Funding Administration and Controlling
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 412
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3
new search