Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Marzena Debska-Buddenhagen marzena.debska-buddenhagen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70573 Sekretärin Gender and Science / Sekretariat PD Dr. Kerstin Palm
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Science Specializing in History of Education and Organisation of Knowledge in the 19th and 20th Century
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5083
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Susanne Saygin susanne.saygin@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70623 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Science Specializing in History of Education and Organisation of Knowledge in the 19th and 20th Century
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5026
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Mathias Grote mathias.grote@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70625
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Science Specializing in History of Education and Organisation of Knowledge in the 19th and 20th Century
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5069
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Anke te Heesen anke.te.heesen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70624, 2093-70623
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Science Specializing in History of Education and Organisation of Knowledge in the 19th and 20th Century
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5025
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Dr. Katharina Jacke katharina.jacke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70578
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Science Specializing in History of Education and Organisation of Knowledge in the 19th and 20th Century
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5084
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Lara Katharina Keuck lara.keuck@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70557
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Science Specializing in History of Education and Organisation of Knowledge in the 19th and 20th Century
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4012
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Sophie Ledebur sophie.ledebur@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 70625
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Science Specializing in History of Education and Organisation of Knowledge in the 19th and 20th Century
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5069
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Kerstin Palm kerstin.palm@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093- 70549 Gender and Science
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Science Specializing in History of Education and Organisation of Knowledge in the 19th and 20th Century
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5081
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
PD Dr. Arne Schirrmacher arne.schirrmacher@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70528 Eigene Stelle
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Science Specializing in History of Education and Organisation of Knowledge in the 19th and 20th Century
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Susanne Schmidt susanne.schmidt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70627
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Science Specializing in History of Education and Organisation of Knowledge in the 19th and 20th Century
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5070
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche