Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2
Details
Nele Albrecht nele.albrecht@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66619 Merton Zentrum
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 132
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Stefan Gauch stefan.gauch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66617 Zweitmitgliedschaft
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 129
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Stefan Hornbostel hornbostel@dzhw.eu
 
phone: (030)2093-66616 Zweitmitgliedschaft
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 134
postal address maybe differing
PD Dr. Heinrich Parthey heinrich.parthey@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4228
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 17
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Alexander Petrus alexander.petrus.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70972
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 117
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Martin Reinhart martin.reinhart@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66616 Zweitmitgliedschaft
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 134
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Vivien Petras, PhD
 
phone: (030)2093-70950 Direktorin
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 3
postal address maybe differing
Magdalena Matysiak magdalena.matysiak@ibi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70950 Büroleiterin
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 4
postal address maybe differing
Details
Karina Goße karina.gosse@ibi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70971 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 2
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Pol. Gülden Deger degergue@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70971
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 2
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Nathalie Mertes nathalie.mertes@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70957 Informationsdidaktik, Informationsethik
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Maria Gäde maria.gaede@ibi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70965
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
   Information Retrieval
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 7
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Ben Kaden ben.kaden@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70966
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
   Information Retrieval
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 112
postal address maybe differing
Michael Kleineberg michael.kleineberg@ibi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70966
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
   Information Retrieval
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 112
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sina Menzel sina.menzel.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70974
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
   Information Retrieval
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 110a
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Vivien Petras, PhD vivien.petras@ibi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70954 Information Retrieval
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
   Information Retrieval
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 3
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Prof. Dr. Elke Greifeneder greifeneder@ibi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70956 Information Behavior
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
   Information Behavior
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 5
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Vera Hillebrandt vera.hillebrand@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70975
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
   Information Behavior
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 10
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ulrike Liebner ulrike.liebner@ibi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 70967
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
   Information Behavior
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 1
postal address maybe differing
Nico Saß sassnicx@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70967
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
   Information Behavior
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 113
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kirsten Schlebbe schlebbe@ibi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70969
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
   Information Behavior
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 10
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Christiane Strauß waldaukr@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70964
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
   Information Behavior
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 113
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ulla Wimmer ulla.wimmer@ibi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70962
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
   Information Behavior
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 11
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Robert Jäschke robert.jaeschke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70960
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
   Information Processing and Analytics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 6
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Michael Paris michael.paris@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70975 Predictive Methods and NLP
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Library and Information Science
  Sections / Chairs
   Information Processing and Analytics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 12
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche