Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Johannes Bernstein johannes.bernstein@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9765
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.209
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Angela Braum angela.braum@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9615 Sachbearbeiterin Haushalt und Personal
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.202
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Rainer Fecht rainer.fecht@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9611 stellv. Verwaltungsleiter
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.339
postal address maybe differing
Simon Gaus simon.cay.gaus@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9765
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.209
postal address maybe differing
Details
Laura Hausmann laura.hausmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9604
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.309
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Werner Homann uwe.werner.homann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73390 EDV-Beauftragter
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.59
postal address maybe differing
Details
Manuel Selling manuel.selling@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9765 EDV-Beauftragter
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.209
postal address maybe differing
Tobias Wienert it-doro24@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9765
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.209
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Annegret van Mörbeck annegret.van.moerbeck@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9603 Verwaltungsleiterin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Head of Administration
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.344
postal address maybe differing
Anne Bednaric anne.bednaric@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9679 Sachbearbeiterin Haushalt und Personal
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.201
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Ök. Veiko Boden veiko.boden@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73318 Sachbearbeiter Haushalt Fremdsprachliche Philologien
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.47
postal address maybe differing
Nicole Heinemann nicole.heinemann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9605 Bereichsleiterin Haushalt und Personal
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.227
postal address maybe differing
Details
Thomas Wosnitza thomas.wosnitza@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9671
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.204
postal address maybe differing
Birgit Trettin birgit.trettin@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9629 Prüfungssachbearbeitung Master of Arts: Linguistik
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning (Examination Offices)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.313
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Stephanie Albrecht st.albrecht@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9798 Leiterin des Internationalen Büros
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning (Examination Offices)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.411
postal address maybe differing
Anita Bennert anita.bennert@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9623 Prüfungsbüro Deutsche Literatur, Germanistische Linguistik, Skandinavistik
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning (Examination Offices)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.203
postal address maybe differing
Details
Katharina Bordiehn katharina.bordiehn@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73315 Prüfungsbüro Fremdsprachliche Philologien
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning (Examination Offices)
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.64
postal address maybe differing
Uta Kabelitz uta.kabelitz@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9688 Prüfungsbüro Bachelor Deutsch, Promotionen
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning (Examination Offices)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.208
postal address maybe differing
Details
Uta Kämmerzähl uta.kaemmerzaehl@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73314 Prüfungsbüro Fremdsprachliche Philologien
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning (Examination Offices)
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.33
postal address maybe differing
Beatrice Langhoff beatrice.langhoff@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73312 Master of Education: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Griechisch, Italienisch, Latein, Russisch, Span
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning (Examination Offices)
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.66
postal address maybe differing
Details
Birgit Lettmann birgit.lettmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9606 Bereichsleiterin Lehre und Studium
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning (Examination Offices)
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.205
postal address maybe differing
Anja Strilek anja.strilek@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73313 Prüfungsbüro Slawistik
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning (Examination Offices)
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.65
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Rainer Fecht rainer.fecht@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9611 Bereichsleiter Akademische Angelegenheiten
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Academic Affairs
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.339
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche