Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Dr. Constanze Baum constanze.baum@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9722 Deutsche Literatur
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling German Literature
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.525
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. phil. Michael Kämper-van den Boogaart michael.kaemper-van.den.boogaart@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9656 M.Ed. Deutsch
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling German Literature
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.543
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Karin Donhauser karin.donhauser@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9635 MA Historische Linguistik
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling German Studies and Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.215
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Marc Felfe marc.felfe@german.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9661 B.A. Germanistische Linguistik
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling German Studies and Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.312
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Annette Fischer annette.fischer@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9728 BA Historische Linguistik
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling German Studies and Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.240
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hock wolfgang.hock@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9622 BA Historische Linguistik
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling German Studies and Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.244
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Lars Zeige lars.zeige@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9677
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling German Studies and Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.234
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Tomas Milosch tomas.milosch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9627 Skandinavistik
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling Scandinavian Studies
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.117
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. Brigitte Heymann brigitte.heymann@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73528 Romanische Kulturen, Europäische Literaturen
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling Romance Literature and Linguistics
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.36
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Maren Huberty maren.huberty@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73523 Bachelor
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling Romance Literature and Linguistics
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.47
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Katharina Wieland Katharina.wieland@romanistik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73553 Lehramtsmaster
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling Romance Literature and Linguistics
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.29
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Dorothea Löbbermann dorothea.loebbermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2250 Amerikanistik
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling English and American Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2001c
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Anne Mihan anne.mihan@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2767
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling English and American Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2004
postal address maybe differing
Dr. George Smith george.smith@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2229 B.A. Englisch
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling English and American Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2008d
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Cornelia Wilde cornelia.wilde@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2067 M.A. Englische Literaturen
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling English and American Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3010
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Heike Wapenhans heike.wapenhans@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73358
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling Slavic Studies
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.68
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Roland Baumgarten roland.baumgarten@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70400 Griechisch
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling Classical Philology
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3051a
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. phil. Ulrich Schmitzer ulrich.schmitzer@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70425 Latein
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling Classical Philology
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3054
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Stefan Kipf stefan.kipf@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70424 Didaktik der alten Sprachen
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling Classical Philology
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3066
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Diana Bormann diana.bormann@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70428 Latein
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling Classical Philology
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3051a
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche