Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3 4
Details
Anne Felsenheimer anne.felsenheimer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9642
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Norman Haß
 
phone: (030)2093-9710, 2093-9788
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.233
postal address maybe differing
Details
Robert Lange robert.lange@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: folgt
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Katja Maquate muenstek@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9678
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.326
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Vanhala Otso Santeri otso.vanhala.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)folgt SFB Register
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.233
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Antje Sauermann antje.sauermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9675
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.325
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Monika Strietz monika.strietz@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9629 Ehem. Germanistische Linguistik
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Eva Schlachter eva.schlachter@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9767 Geschäftsführende Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.314
postal address maybe differing
Details
Birgit Trettin birgit.trettin@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9629 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.313
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Pia Knoeferle pia.knoeferle@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9629 Direktorin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.328
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Christine Mooshammer mooshamc@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9629 stellv. Direktorin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Kathleen Katzer katzekat@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)unbekannt Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Katharina Spalek katharina.spalek@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9642 Forschungsgastprofessur
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.320
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Dr. Lars Zeige lars.zeige@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9677
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.234
postal address maybe differing
Details
Anina Klein anina.klein@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9639 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.306
postal address maybe differing
Sophia Döring s.doering@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9755
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.302
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. Manfred Krifka manfred.krifka@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9670, 2093-9639 Sonderprof./Direktor Leibniz-ZAS
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.303
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Anina Klein anina.klein@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9639 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   General Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.306
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Berry Claus berry.claus@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9670
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   General Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.303
postal address maybe differing
Paola Fritz Huechante fritzhup@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9721
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   General Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.302
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nico Lehmann nico.lehmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9718
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   General Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.302
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Verhoeven verhoeve@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9796
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   General Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.301
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Prof. Dr. Viola Schmitt viola.schmitt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   General and Germanistic Linguistics: Semantics and Pragmatics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.303
postal address maybe differing
Hafida Boujtita hafida.boujtita@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9685 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German linguistics: Language acquisition and language development in multilingual context
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.324
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Juliane Koerbel juliane.koerbel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9788 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German linguistics: Language acquisition and language development in multilingual context
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.236
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche