Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Birgit Schenk birgit.schenk@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9725 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Historical-Comparative Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.241
postal address maybe differing
M.A Markus Falk markus.falk.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9733
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Historical-Comparative Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.233
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. Anna Helene Feulner anna.helene.feulner@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9779
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Historical-Comparative Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.213
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Cassandra Freiberg cassandra.freiberg@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9641
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Historical-Comparative Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.211
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Frank Goymann frank.goymann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)Ruf-Nr. folgt
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Historical-Comparative Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.233
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hock wolfgang.hock@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9622
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Historical-Comparative Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.244
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
M.A. Tomoki Kitazumi kitazumt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9641
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Historical-Comparative Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.211
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Felix Thies felix.thies@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9766
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Historical-Comparative Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.233
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche