Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Birgit Trettin birgit.trettin@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9629 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.313
postal address maybe differing
Felix Golcher felix.golcher@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91330
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 22
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Hagen Hirschmann hirschhx@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9727
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.310
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Martin Klotz martin.klotz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9720
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.333
postal address maybe differing
Details
Thomas Krause krauseto@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9720
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.408
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Milena Kühnast milena.kuehnast@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9675
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.325
postal address maybe differing
Details
Pia Linscheid pia.linscheid@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 9727
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.310
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Anke Lüdeling anke.luedeling@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9799
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.342
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Dr. Julia Lukassek julia.lukassek@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)Rufnr. folgt
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 24
postal address maybe differing
Carolin Odebrecht carolin.odebrecht@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9618
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.408
postal address maybe differing
Details
Elizabeth Pankratz elizabeth.pankratz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)-
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room -
postal address maybe differing
Sarah Schneider s.schneider@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9727
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   German Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.310
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche