Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Dagmar Stöhr dagmar.stoehr@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73540 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Romance Languages (Italian and an Additional Romance Language)
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.49
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Ingrid Baltag ingrid.baltag@romanistik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73529
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Romance Languages (Italian and an Additional Romance Language)
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.69
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Rosalia Cizio rosalia.cizio@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73546
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Romance Languages (Italian and an Additional Romance Language)
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.52
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Lorenzo Filipponio lorenzo.filipponio@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73544
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Romance Languages (Italian and an Additional Romance Language)
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.48
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Dieter Kattenbusch dieter.kattenbusch@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73575
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Romance Languages (Italian and an Additional Romance Language)
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Anja Mitschke anja.mitschke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73547
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Romance Languages (Italian and an Additional Romance Language)
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.41
postal address maybe differing
Details
Valeriu Stancu valeriu.stancu@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73548 Lektor Rumänisch
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Romance Languages (Italian and an Additional Romance Language)
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.37
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
PD Dr. Mag. phil. Dott. Roberto Ubbidiente robertoberl@yahoo.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73546 Italienisch
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Romance Literatures and Linguistics
  Sections / Chairs
   Romance Languages (Italian and an Additional Romance Language)
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 4.52
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche