Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Susann Röthke roethke@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2297 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2008b
postal address maybe differing
Odelia Ahdout odelia.ahdout@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-92335
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 234
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Artemis Alexiadou artemis.alexiadou@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2316
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2008c
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Emma Fawcett emma.fawcett@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2251
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2001a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Dmitrii Ganenkov dmitrii.ganenkov@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66981
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 210
postal address maybe differing
Marc Heinitz marc.kevin.heinitz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2251
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2001a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Eimear Kelly kellyeim@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2200
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2001a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Fabienne Martin fabienne.martin@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66983 Sitz: Invalidenstraße 110
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 204
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dan Morris dan.morris@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2488
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Despina Oikonomou despina.oikonomou@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-92335
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 234
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Anastasia Paspali anastasia.paspali@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-92337
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 324
postal address maybe differing
Vasiliki Rizou vasiliki.rizou@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66983
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 204
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. Florian Schäfer florian.schaefer.2@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2278
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2008d
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. George Smith george.smith@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2229
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2008d
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Gülsen Yilmaz guelsen.yilmaz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66983
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 204
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Stefana Ehlert Lefko003@hotmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-2251 Lektorin für Englisch
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2001a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Audrey Fausser faussera@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2441 Lektorin Englisch
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2001
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. phil. Elisabeth Gibbels elisabeth.gibbels@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2441
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2001b
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche