Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Bert Brechmann bert.brechmann@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73360 Sekretär
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.28
postal address maybe differing
Yaraslava Ananka yaraslava.ananka.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73377
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.31
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Susanne Frank susanne.frank@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73362
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.27
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Natalia Grinina natalia.grinina@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73363
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.25
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Gudrun Jerschow gudrun.jerschow@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73365
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.55
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Konstantin Kaminskij konstantin.kaminskij@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5191
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.32
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Jana Rogoff jana.rogoff@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5181
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.45
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Ekaterina Vassilieva ekaterina.vassilieva@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5191
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.32
postal address maybe differing
Details
Mag. phil. Barbara Wurm barbara.wurm@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73363
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Literatures und Cultures
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.25
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche