Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

Details
Sabine Lefèvre sabine.lefevre@rz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-73350 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.46
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Annette Baumgart-Wendt annette.baumgart@rz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-73355
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.63
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr.phil.habil. Petr Biskup petr.biskup@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-73317
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.70
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Olga Caspers olga.caspers@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-73355
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.63
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Rüdiger Deth ruediger.deth@rz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-73353
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.66
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Berit Gehrke berit.gehrke@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-73354, 2093-73354
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.65
postal address maybe differing
Details
Elena Gorishneva gorichne@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-73317 beurlaubt
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.70
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Phil. Bettina Herrmann bettina.herrmann@rz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-73353
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.66
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Maria Martynova maria.martynova@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-73345
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.74
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Phil. Britta Oertel britta.oertel@slawistik.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-73354
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.65
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Jochen Podelo jochen.podelo@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)folgt
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.38
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Luka Szucsich luka.szucsich@rz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-73352
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.67
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Uliana Yazhinova yazhinou@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-73364 beurlaubt
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.70
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
new search