Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Dr. Friederike Herklotz f.herklotz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70441 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Greek and Latin
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3074
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Mayya Pait mayya.pait@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70426 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Greek and Latin
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3050
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Andrea Beyer beyeranz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70423
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Greek and Latin
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3066a
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Marc Brüssel marc.bruessel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70410
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Greek and Latin
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3065
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Stefan Kipf stefan.kipf@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70424
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Greek and Latin
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3066
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Christina Lazai christina.lazai@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70423
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Greek and Latin
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3066a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ann-Catherine Liebsch ann-catherine.liebsch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70423 Projekt MigraMentor 2.0
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Greek and Latin
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3066a
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Mayya Pait mayya.pait@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70426
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Greek and Latin
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3050
postal address maybe differing
Details
Susanne Spintig susanne.spintig@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70784 Projekte: MigraMentor 2.0; Club Lise Mentoring
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Greek and Latin
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 105
postal address maybe differing
Stefanie Zimmermann stefanie.zimmermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70423
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Greek and Latin
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3066a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche