Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Silvia Eichler silvia.eichler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66850 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Didactics and Instructional Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 327.1
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Thomas Koinzer thomas.koinzer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66852 Professurvertretung
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Didactics and Instructional Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 327
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Helen Krofta helen.krofta@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66859 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Didactics and Instructional Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
M.A. Catharina Loftfield geb. Ma catharina.ma@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-1930 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Didactics and Instructional Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 329
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. phil. Tanja Mayer mayertan@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66855 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Didactics and Instructional Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 328
postal address maybe differing
Alexander Otto alexander.otto@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66945 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Didactics and Instructional Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 214
postal address maybe differing
Details
Johanna Profft johanna.profft@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66853 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Didactics and Instructional Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 329
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Heike Schaumburg heike.schaumburg@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66854 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Didactics and Instructional Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Ute Suhl ute.suhl@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66860 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Didactics and Instructional Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 328.1
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Fränze Sophie Wagner wagnerfz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66857 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Didactics and Instructional Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 312
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nicky Zunker nicky.zunker@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66862 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Systematic Didactics and Instructional Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 328
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche