Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Prof. Dr. Kathrin Müller kathrin.mueller.6@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66210 Leiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Medieval Visual Cultures
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.34
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Jenni Hietalahti jenni.hietalahti@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66223 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Medieval Visual Cultures
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.24
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Jitske Jasperse jitske.jasperse@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66205 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Medieval Visual Cultures
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.36
postal address maybe differing
Ute Eggert ute.eggert@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66250 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Art History of Eastern Europe
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.12
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Katalin Cseh-Varga katalin.cseh-varga@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66248 Professurvertretung
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Art History of Eastern Europe
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.14
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Julia Ahmad julia.ahmad@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66217 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern Art History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.24
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Linn Burchert linn.burchert@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66227 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern Art History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.03
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Eva Ehninger eva.ehninger@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66170
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern Art History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.02
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Johanna Függer-Vagts johanna.fuegger-vagts@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66213 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern Art History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.04
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Kathleen Christian kathleen.christian@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66248 Leiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Early Modern Arts History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.13
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ute Eggert ute.eggert@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66250 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Early Modern Arts History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.12
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Timo Strauch timo.strauch@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66245 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Early Modern Arts History
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.17
postal address maybe differing
Details
Franziska Greiner-Petter franziska.greiner-petter@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66240 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Art and New Media / Photography
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.23
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Charlotte Klonk franziska.greiner-petter@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66230
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Art and New Media / Photography
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.13
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Franziska Solte franziska.solte@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66232 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Art and New Media / Photography
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.12
postal address maybe differing
Andrew Witt andrew.witt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66235 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   Art and New Media / Photography
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.28
postal address maybe differing
Details
Franziska Greiner-Petter franziska.greiner-petter@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66240 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Architecture and Urban Development
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.23
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Kai Kappel Kai.Kappel@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66234
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Architecture and Urban Development
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.06
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Dr. Margherita Tabanelli margherita.tabanelli@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66212 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Architecture and Urban Development
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.08
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Cynthia Klinghammer sekretariat-bluemle@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66237 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   History and Theory of Form
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.17
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Claudia Blümle claudia.bluemle@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66208
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   History and Theory of Form
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.19
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Ann-Cathrin Drews-Kronawitt ac.drews@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66238 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   History and Theory of Form
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.20
postal address maybe differing
Details
Thomas Helbig thomas.helbig@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66238 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   History and Theory of Form
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.20
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Angelika Seppi angelika.seppi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66170 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Art and Visual History
  Sections / Chairs
   History and Theory of Form
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.02
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche