Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Kathy Wittenberg kathy.wittenberg@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66710 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Learning Disabilities / Special Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 514
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Gottfried Biewer gottfried.biewer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66714 Vertretungsprofessor
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Learning Disabilities / Special Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 516
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Ellen Brodesser ellen.brodesser@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66713 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Learning Disabilities / Special Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 515
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Christian Brüggemann christian.brueggemann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66713 Wiss. Koordinator des GK Inklusion-Bildung-Schule
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Learning Disabilities / Special Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 515
postal address maybe differing
Details
Lukas Gerhards lukas.gerhards@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66709
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Learning Disabilities / Special Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 501
postal address maybe differing
Dietlind Gloystein dietlind.gloystein@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66713 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Learning Disabilities / Special Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 515
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Elisabeth Plate elisabeth.plate@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66752 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Learning Disabilities / Special Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 507
postal address maybe differing
Hubertus Redlich hubertus.redlich@reha.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66748 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Learning Disabilities / Special Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 208
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Lea Schäfer lea.schaefer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66748 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Learning Disabilities / Special Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 208
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Christian-Peter Schultz christian-peter.schultz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66752 Abgeordnete Lehrkraft
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Learning Disabilities / Special Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 507
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Christian Stöger christian.stoeger@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66747 Wiss. MA DFG-Projekt: Das pädagog. Experiment der Levana (1856-1866)
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Learning Disabilities / Special Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room Keller 010
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Grit Wachtel grit.wachtel@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66708 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Learning Disabilities / Special Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 505
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche