Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Gabi Sonnenberg gabi.sonnenberg@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66520 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Empirical Social Science Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 224
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Ferdinand Geißler ferdinand.geissler@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66529 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Empirical Social Science Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 211
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. Johannes Giesecke johannes.giesecke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66526
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Empirical Social Science Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 224a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Maik Hamjediers maik.hamjediers@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66527 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Empirical Social Science Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 219
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Norma Osterberg-Kaufmann norma.osterberg-kaufmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4342 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Empirical Social Science Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 338
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Markus Schrenker markus.schrenker@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66527 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Empirical Social Science Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 219
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Maximilian Sprengholz maximilian.sprengholz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66596 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Empirical Social Science Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 210
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche