Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

Details
Sylvena Zöllner sylvena.zoellner@rz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99045, 2093-99040 stellv. Verwaltungsleiterin Finanzen/ Personal/ Prüfungsbüro
  Centre for British Studies
 Administration
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 117
postal address maybe differing
Christine Seuring christine.seuring@gbz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12376 Bibliothek
  Centre for British Studies
 Administration
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 1.29
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Gesa Stedman gesa.stedman@rz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area: Literatur und Kultur Großbritanniens
 
phone: (030)2093-99049, 2093-99040 Prüfungsausschussvorsitzende
 
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 113
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Svala Heß svala.aline.hess@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99056, 2093-99050
 
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Sonya Permiakova permiaso@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99043, 209399040 Literatur und Kultur Großbritanniens
 
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 116
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Schlaeger juergen.schlaeger@rz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area: Literatur und Kultur Großbritanniens
 
phone: (030)2093-99041, 2093-99041
 
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 106
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
M. A. Johanna Zinecker zineckjo@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99051, 2093-99040
 
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 123
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Catherine Julie Smith, B.A. (Hons.) catherine.smith@rz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99040, 2093-99050 Fremdsprachenassistentin/Büroleitung
 
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 112
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Dannemann gerhard.dannemann@staff.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area: Professur für Recht, Wirtschaft und Politik Großbritanniens
 
phone: (030)2093-99048, 2093-99050 Direktor
 
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 115
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
M.A. Corinna Radke corinna.radke@rz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99050 Referentin
 
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 124
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Jason Allen, LLM jason.allen@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99043 Recht, Wirtschaft und Politik Großbritanniens
 
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 126
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Marius Guderjan marius.guderjan@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99052, 2093-99050
 
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 122
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. PhD Sam McIntosh sam.mcintosh@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99063, 209399040
 
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 125
postal address maybe differing
Felicia Kompio, M. A. felicia.kompio@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99053, 2093-99050 Frauenbeauftragte
 
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 101
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Christiane Eisenberg christiane.eisenberg@rz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99047, 2093-99050
 
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 114
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Prof. Dr. Miles Taylor miles.taylor@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99047, 2093-99050 Geschichte und Gesellschaft Großbritanniens
 
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 114
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Corinna Radke corinna.radke@rz.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99050 stellv. Frauenbeauftragte
 
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 124
postal address maybe differing
new search